Walking After Midnight (2008)

Mixed and Mastered by Gillan McLaughlin.


  1. A Few Short Lines (Fred McDowell)
  2. Wish You Would (Billy Boy Arnold)
  3. Walking After Midnight (Patsy Cline)
  4. Caress Me Baby (Jimmy Reed)
  5. Bopping the Blues (Carl Perkins)
  6. Terraplane Blues (Robert Johnson)
  7. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out (Jimmie Cox)
  8. Two in the Morning (Red Jackson)
  9. Come On in My Kitchen (Robert Johnson)
  10. Red Jackson Boogie (Red Jackson)
  11. She's Tough (Jerry McCain)
  12. Hot Tamales (Robert Johnson)

Buy Red Jackson CDs:


Our CDs are available to purchase from us, at our live performances.


Paypal Users can transfer funds via paypal email: Please send £10 (inc p+p) per CD to phil.goodland@ntlworld.com stating clearly which CD(s) you want.


To order our CDs by post please send a cheque (payable to P. Goodland) for £10 for each CD, (postage and packing free!) to:

P. Goodland
The Forge
Coopers Wood
East Sussex